Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Lot 55

5.0 rating
December 4, 2021

We stayed in lot 55 and I can highly recommend it. Very romantic clean hide away with a great view , gorgeous landscape and direct water access. The Tiki Cabana is large and perfect for any size family with lots of seating , fridge and TV. RV hook ups are in great shape and the wifi is excellent.
The employees are super nice and very helpful.
Swimming pool is clean with oversized tanning chairs. Pets have a large clean area to conduct their business. Greatest RV park experience we ever had . Can’t wait to return. Thank you Dennis , Greg and Bluewater Key staff for making this stay so memorable ❤️

Diana Styller-Walin

Paradise!

5.0 rating
November 27, 2020

Park was very clean, safe, and beautiful!! Pool was great, delivery service on kayak and jet ski, staff is helpful. Could not have asked for a better vacation spot. Key west is only 5 min- but you could honestly never leave. the site. Weather was so nice we slept in hammocks. Hut 36 was very spacious Nd close to pool and laundry. This is a first class rv spot! We also got our RV washed and waxed at a very reasonable rate!

Annette Mencer

One of a kind!

5.0 rating
August 6, 2020

Lot 71 is absolutely beautiful and unique. It has high end finishes and is well cared for . The view is amazing , the Tiki large and well appointed, and the lot beautifully landscaped. The large kitchen island was great for entertaining our friends. The park is charming and feels like home. If you are visiting the Keys, this is the place to stay.

Cindi F.

Beautiful sites and well run resort

5.0 rating
July 20, 2020

We were on lot 46 and it was amazing. You pull up and have an immediate view of the water with your own private tiki hut patio and dock. The patio had beautiful furniture with a tv and lights. We spent a lot of time there. This place is Glamping at its finest

Sarah

Response from Bluewater Key® A LUXURY RV RESORT

We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bluewater Key. We hope to see you again in the future.

Great Place great people

5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

Would love to stay longer

Jim Calvetti

Great location

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

This place is cool! It’s right on the water and our site had a huge tiki hut with a kitchen (sink, counters, refrigerator). We were able to jump right in the kayak for a quick paddle around.

Melissa B.

If you are lucky enough to get a spot, it will not disappoint!

5.0 rating
June 27, 2019

Our first RV trip in 2017 led us from Michigan to Key West! We happened upon Bluewater Key for only 5 days that year, but immediately fell in love with the place, management and people. If you are lucky enough to get a spot, it will not disappoint! Not only does the staff go the extra mile, they are diligent about keeping the park clean and “together” to make everyone’s visit amazing. The people of the park are super friendly and make the park! We have new lifetime friends from the first 5 days we were there. And we loved it so much that we purchased a lot so we could guarantee that we will always be able to visit! Ken, Dena and staff keep up the great work! See you this Winter!

Krista LA

Absolutely paradise

5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

Absolutely paradise. Our 2nd time here. It’s expensive but so worth it. Tiki huts each different and furnishing are superior with outdoor kitchens. Your own dock and swim platform. Pool is perfect. Grounds are 5 star. Nice dog area.

Phil H

Fantastic

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Fantastic this RV resort will spoil you for life

Lori S.

Absolutely fantastic and beautiful!

5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

Absolutely fantastic and beautiful! Office staff was very friendly. We received an email stating work was going to be done on Cable/Internet during our stay and was never once bothered by anyone. The view is wonderful and sites are clean and landscaping is pretty awesome! Thank you

Miranda P