Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

What a wonderful clean private place!

5.0 rating
April 18, 2021

We loved everything about this place. Private beautiful lots. Extremely helpful staff.

Kate rupert

A bit of paradise!

5.0 rating
April 3, 2021

This was our first visit to the Keys having newly retired. We took advantage of a cancelation and stayed for 4 lovely nights in Site 26. It was a wonderful experience. We are grateful to our hosts, the Holders, for sharing their lovely site with us. The privacy provided by the landscaping was outdone by the attractive evening lighting. There was even a little live flower arrangement in the tiki hut to greet us. The resort itself is beautiful and the staff is great!

Ann Marie Geremino

Paradise vacation

5.0 rating
February 27, 2021

We recently stayed here for a week and found it to be one of the best spots in the keys. Our lot (#74) was bayside and we found ourselves kayaking, tanning and snorkeling daily right off of our dock. We enjoyed our own private Tiki Hut too. So laid back. The neighborhood was tropical and the grounds/facilities were extremely well maintained including the pool. The families and neighbors were welcoming and fun. There was a biking / walking path right outside the resort and we were 15 minutes for Key West. We will definitively be back next year!

Diana and Martin Johannessen

Amazing peaceful place

5.0 rating
February 21, 2021

Staff has always been extremely helpful & friendly to us. We come here 2 x’s a year at least. We love it here. Great place to ride your bike, close to a lot of places. Or if you’re like us you just stay right there & just relax

Danna Combs

Most private and beautiful spot to relax

5.0 rating
February 16, 2021

We were lucky enough to find a week in February (2/8-15/2021). Wish we could have stayed longer. Beautiful grounds, great privacy between sites, nice pool. We were in site 49 on the bay. The breeze was wonderful and allowed us to sit in the tiki hut. We had been to Key West before, so spent most of our time at the resort. We went into Key West for lunch one day , to do some shopping, and for an evening cruise. Only recommendation is to add a fenced area in part of the dog park, so our dogs could play off leash together. Wish I could spend the winter here.

Nancy Durgin

Most relaxing vacation ever!

5.0 rating
February 13, 2021

We stayed at Lot 46 for a week in February and it could not have been more perfect. The weather was amazing, our tiki was so spacious and we spent most of our time outside enjoying the fresh air and cool breeze. I can’t wait to come back!

Kim Edwards

Paradise!

5.0 rating
November 27, 2020

Park was very clean, safe, and beautiful!! Pool was great, delivery service on kayak and jet ski, staff is helpful. Could not have asked for a better vacation spot. Key west is only 5 min- but you could honestly never leave. the site. Weather was so nice we slept in hammocks. Hut 36 was very spacious Nd close to pool and laundry. This is a first class rv spot! We also got our RV washed and waxed at a very reasonable rate!

Annette Mencer

One of a kind!

5.0 rating
August 6, 2020

Lot 71 is absolutely beautiful and unique. It has high end finishes and is well cared for . The view is amazing , the Tiki large and well appointed, and the lot beautifully landscaped. The large kitchen island was great for entertaining our friends. The park is charming and feels like home. If you are visiting the Keys, this is the place to stay.

Cindi F.

Beautiful sites and well run resort

5.0 rating
July 20, 2020

We were on lot 46 and it was amazing. You pull up and have an immediate view of the water with your own private tiki hut patio and dock. The patio had beautiful furniture with a tv and lights. We spent a lot of time there. This place is Glamping at its finest

Sarah

Response from Bluewater Key® A LUXURY RV RESORT

We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bluewater Key. We hope to see you again in the future.

Great Place great people

5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

Would love to stay longer

Jim Calvetti